Thursday, November 20, 2014

moth music

Janez Matičič - Slovenian composer

"This non-progressive piece is composed of several sequences, each introducing an additional element and ending with a twist. A quiet swaying from one framework to the next constantly defines the sound quality of the piece, just like blurry visions tantalize the dreamer one after another" - Recollection GRM blurb for this 1975 piece on Traces Three.

i want the rest of "Trois Visions"

No comments:

Post a Comment